Signed CD, Signed Vinyl, T-Shirt, Hoodie, Pick Tin, Lapel Pin. 


  1. So Cold (Aurora Version)
  2. Failure featuring Michael Barnes of Red (Aurora Version)
  3. Far Away featuring Scooter Ward of Cold 
  4. Angels Fall (Aurora Version)
  5. Red Cold River featuring Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath (Aurora Version)
  6. Tourniquet (Aurora Version)
  7. Dance with the Devil featuring Adam Gontier (Aurora Version)
  8. Never Again (Aurora Version)
  9. Torn In Two (Aurora Version)
  10. Dear Agony featuring Lacey Sturm (Aurora Version)

Fanclub members enjoy 20% off all Aurora Pre-order bundles. Fanclub members can find their unique one-time use coupon code by logging into their fan club account at fanclub.breakingbenjamin.com 


Available for Pre-order. This bundle will be released on January  24, 2020.